To share a copy of your game, enable "Game Sharing" within your game. To do this, click the "arrow" icon, found in the bottom right corner of the Game Manager (as seen below).
The different sharing settings are:
- Private: When your game is private, only you can access it from within your account.
- Anyone with the link can copy: When selected, you'll be provided a "secret" link to your game. By accessing this link, another GooseChase user can view and copy your game's mission list and basic details (name, description) into their account. Note: Submissions (including the Activity Feed), Leaderboard information, and Teams are not copied or shared.