WARNING! Deleting an account is permanent. All your games, missions & submissions will be instantly deleted & completely unrecoverable.
To delete your GooseChase account, please follow the steps below:
- From an internet browser, log in to the the Game Manager at goosechase.com by clicking the "Log In" link.
- Navigate to your Account Info page (accessible by clicking on your username in the top right).
- Click the "Delete Account" button and follow the prompts.